Contact

Scientific Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts (ZRC SAZU) LEAD Partner, Novi trg 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Project Manager: Nika Razpotnik Visković, nika.razpotnik@remove-this.zrc-sazu.si
Communication Manager: Matjaž Geršić, matjaz.gersic@remove-this.zrc-sazu.si  

AZRRI - Agency for Rural Development of Istria Ltd Pazin (WP2 Leader, webmaster) Ulica prof. Tugomila Ujčića 1, 52000 Pazin, Croatia

Project Manager: Jasenka Kapuralin, jasenka.kapuralin@remove-this.azrri.hr  
Communication Manager: Igor Jurčić, igor.jurcic@remove-this.azrri.hr  

ASR – Rural Development Association, Via Martiri Resistenza 43, 06049 Spoleto (Italy)
Project/Communication Manager: Laura Ridolfi, l.ridolfi@remove-this.atsr.net  
 

EI PURPAN – Purpan Engineering School, 75 voie du TOEC, 31076 Toulouse cedex 3 (France)
Project/Communication Manager: Julien Frayssignes, julien.frayssignes@remove-this.purpan.fr 

UB – University of Barcelona, Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 585, 08077 Barcelona (Spain)
Project/Communication Manager: Joan Ribas Serra, joanribas@remove-this.ub.edu 

In Loco – In Loco Association. Intervention. Formation. Studies for local development, Avenida da Liberdade n. 101, 8150-101 Sao Bras de Alportel (Portugal)

Project Manager: Artur Gregorio, artur.gregorio@remove-this.in-loco.pt
Communication Manager: Arlete Rodrigues, arlete.rodrigues@remove-this.in-loco.pt 

TIHC – Technical Institute of Heraklion, Chamber of Commerce and Industry Koronaiou 14, 71202 Heraklion (Greece)

Project Manager: Maria Symeonidou, symeonidou@remove-this.katartisi.gr
Communication Manager: Kyriakos Leontarakis, leontarakis@remove-this.katartisi.gr 

DITHEKET – Troodos, Network Thematic Centres, 4B Olympou Street, 4820 Platertres, Limassol (Cyprus)

Project Manager: Panayiotis Papadopoulos, papplatres@remove-this.cytanet.com.cy
Communication Manager: Yioula Papakyriacou, yioula@remove-this.ypmbuisinessconsultants.com